Our People

Honorary Officers

President - Jennifer Huppert
Vice-President - Anton Hermann
Treasurer - TBC

Executive Members Committee Chairs

• Governance & Fundraising - Anton Hermann
• Interfaith & Multicultural - Frances Prince
• Online Engagement - Dr Andre Oboler
• Security - Jack Lipson
• Social Inclusion & Community Engagement - Doron Abramovici
• Social Justice - Rimma Sverdlin
• Executive Member - Dean Cohen
• Executive Member – Isabella Polgar
• Ex Officio Representative - Zionism Victoria, Sharene Hambur

Executive Council Of Australian Jewry

The JCCV is also affiliated to the Executive Council of Australian Jewry Inc. (ECAJ), which is the officially elected representative organisation of the Australian Jewish Community and speaks on its behalf. The president of the JCCV is a vice-president of that organisation and Victoria is represented by a further ten councillors.

ECAJ Councillors

• Daniel Aghion
• Anton Block
• Jay Greenberg
• Sharene Hambur
• Anton Hermann
• Jennifer Huppert
• Atida Lipshatz
• Gerard Max
• Dr Andre Oboler
• Dean Sherr

igg.gif"> ody>